Media

The SIWI communications team can assist journalists in arranging interviews, identifying story angles and topics of interest, conducting research and answer questions about SIWI’s activities and a wide range of water, environment and development issues. The team produces and administers a wide variety of SIWI and SIWI-related newsletters and magazines, web sites, print pieces, and media, marketing and outreach activities.

In this online press room you can read our latest press releases, access high resolution photo and video material and sign up for our mailing list. You will also find facts and statistics to help journalists cover a wide range of water related issues. Browse our story ideas for more inspiration!

Contact the SIWI Communications Team


Collaboration and Outreach

Ms. Britt-Louise Andersson
Communications Director
Phone: +46 8 121 360 30
britt-louise.andersson@siwi.org
Maya
Media Services, Public Relations

Ms. Maya Rebermark
Communications Officer
Phone: +46 8 121 360 38
maya.rebermark@siwi.org

Writing, Editing
Ms. Victoria Engstrand-Neacsu
Communications Officer
Phone: +46 8 121 360 37
victoria.engstrand-neacsu@siwi.org
Sanna-small
Outreach, Web, Social Media
Ms. Sanna Gustafsson
Communications Officer
Phone: +46 8 121 360 36
sanna.gustafsson@siwi.org

Web, Resources

Ms. Nora Lee
Communications Manager
Phone: +46 8 121 360 32
nora.lee@siwi.org

Design, Print

Ms. Elin Ingblom
Communications Officer
Phone: +46 8 121 360 34
elin.ingblom@siwi.org

Related pages