Media

The SIWI communications team can assist journalists in arranging interviews, identifying story angles and topics of interest, conducting research and answer questions about SIWI’s activities and a wide range of water, environment and development issues. The team produces and administers a wide variety of SIWI and SIWI-related newsletters and magazines, web sites, print pieces, and media, marketing and outreach activities.

In this online press room you can read our latest press releases, access high resolution photo and video material and sign up for our mailing list. You will also find facts and statistics to help journalists cover a wide range of water related issues. Browse our story ideas for more inspiration!

Contact the SIWI Communications Team


Communications Director

Ms. Britt-Louise Andersson
Communications Director
Phone: +46 8 121 360 30
britt-louise.andersson@siwi.org
Rowena
Outreach and Media Relations

Ms. Rowena Barber
Communications Manager
Phone: +46 8 121 360 39
rowena.barber@siwi.org

Writer and Editor
Ms. Victoria Engstrand-Neacsu
Communications Manager
Phone: +46 8 121 360 37
victoria.engstrand-neacsu@siwi.org
Sanna-small
Digital Outreach
Ms. Sanna Gustafsson
Communications Officer
Phone: +46 8 121 360 36
sanna.gustafsson@siwi.org

Graphic Designer

Ms. Elin Ingblom
Communications Officer
Phone: +46 8 121 360 34
elin.ingblom@siwi.org
Webmaster
Mr. Claes Halvarsson
Communications Officer
Phone: +46 8 121 360 49
claes.halvarsson@siwi.org

Webmaster

Ms. Nora Lee
Communications Manager
*Currently on leave

Outreach and Media Relations

Ms. Maya Rebermark
Communications Manager
*Currently on maternity leave

Related pages